Faculty and Staff » Student Support

Student Support

C.L.E.S. Special Education Staff Members


Dr. Suzanne Arrington-Lead Special Education Teacher
Email: suzanne.arrington@bartow.k12.ga.us

Ms. Deirdre Lonon-Davis- Special Education Teacher
Email: deirdre.lonon-davis@bartow.k12.ga.us
 
 Mrs. Jimmi Hale -Special Education Teacher
email: jimmi.hale@bartow.k12.ga.us

 Mrs. Bernadette Louis- Special Education Teacher
email: bernadette.louis@bartow.k12.ga.us

 Mrs. Stephanie Peterson- Special Education Teacher
 
 Ms. Bobbie Shambaugh- Special Education Teacher
email: bobbie.shambaugh@bartow.k12.ga.us

 Mrs. Rebecca White- Special Education Teacher
email: rebecca.white@bartow.k12.ga.us

 Mrs. Shannon Higgins- Exceptional Children Teacher
 Ms. Melinda Cansler- Paraprofessional
 
Mrs. Mary Evans- Paraprofessional
email: mary.evans@bartow.k12.ga.us
 
 Mrs. Amanda Rushing- Paraprofessional
email: amanda.rushing@bartow.k12.ga.us
 
C.L.E.S. ESOL Teachers
 
Mrs. Paula Guy
email: paula.guy@bartow.k12.ga.us
 
Mrs. Jill Stephens
 
C.L.E.S. Title One Staff Members
 
Mr. Matt Williams- Title I Instructional Lead Teacher

email: matt.williams@bartow.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Jennifer Martel- Title I Instructional Lead Teacher
email: jennifer.martel@bartow.k12.ga.us
 
Ms. Catrina Gage- Title I Paraprofessional
email: catrina.gage@bartow.k12.ga.us