Faculty and Staff » Student Support

Student Support

Special Education Teachers

Dr. Suzanne Arrington-Lead Special Education Teacher
Email: suzanne.arrington@bartow.k12.ga.us

Ms. Deirdre Lonon-Davis
Email: deirdre.lonon-davis@bartow.k12.ga.us
 
 Ms. Bobbie Fried
email: bobbie.fried@bartow.k12.ga.us
 
Mrs. Jimmi Hale
email: jimmi.hale@bartow.k12.ga.us
 
Mrs. Shannon Higgins
 
Mrs. Bernadette Louis
email: bernadette.louis@bartow.k12.ga.us

 Mrs. Stephanie Peterson
 
 Mrs. Rebecca White
email: rebecca.white@bartow.k12.ga.us

Special Education Paraprofessionals

Thenda Akles
 
 
Catrina Gage
 
Magarita Hernandez
 
Anell Livsey
 
Amanda Rushing
email: amanda.rushing@bartow.k12.ga.us
 
Renee Sanford
email: carol.sanford@bartow.k12.ga.us
 
C.L.E.S. ESOL Teachers
 
Paula Guy
email: paula.guy@bartow.k12.ga.us
 
Jill Stephens
 
C.L.E.S. Title One Staff Members
 
Matt Williams- Title I Instructional Lead Teacher

email: matt.williams@bartow.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Martel- Title I Instructional Lead Teacher
email: jennifer.martel@bartow.k12.ga.us