Pre-K / Kindergarten » Pre-K / Kindergarten

Pre-K / Kindergarten

Welcome to the Cloverleaf Pre-K!

Margaret Carter

email: margaret.carter@bartow.k12.ga.us

Stephanie Peterson

email: stephanie.peterson@bartow.k12.ga.us

Katie Sorrells

email: katie.sorrells@bartow.k12.ga.us

 
Pre-K Paraprofessionals 

Amanda Gwin

Ida Jewell

Mache Thigpin

Kandis Wilkins

Kindergarten

Tammy Croft

email:  tammy.croft@bartow.k12.ga.us

Sherri Jackson
email: sherri.jackson@bartow.k12.ga.us

Lauren Lowery
email: lauren.lowery@bartow.k12.ga.us

Stacey Rogers
email: stacey.rogers@bartow.k12.ga.us

Olivia Towe
email: olivia.towe@bartow.k12.ga.us

Nicole Willingham                                                     email: nicole.willingham@bartow.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten Paraprofessionals

Mary Evans

Melody Nottingham

Susan Sharpton