Pre-K / Kindergarten » Pre-K / Kindergarten

Pre-K / Kindergarten

Welcome to the Cloverleaf Pre-K!

 

Ms. Margaret Carter

email: margaret.carter@bartow.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Lori Kretchman

email: lori.kretchman@bartow.k12.ga.us 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Katie Sorrells

email: katie.sorrells@bartow.k12.ga.us

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pre-K Paraprofessionals 

Ms. Amanda Gwin

Mrs. Ida Jewell

Mrs. Donna Rowland

Kindergarten

Mrs. Tammy Croft

email:  tammy.croft@bartow.k12.ga.us

 

 

Ms. Sherri Jackson
email: sherri.jackson@bartow.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Tatum Wilson
email: tatum.wilson@bartow.k12.ga.us

Ms. Lauren Lowery
email: lauren.lowery@bartow.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Kendall Payne
email: kendall.payne@bartow.k12.ga.us

 

Mrs. Stacey Rogers
email: stacey.rogers@bartow.k12.ga.us